Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Tornado Drill
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Karate Club
-
Fri, May 3
Kdg Field Trip
-
Cincinnati Zoo
6th grade to Boys & Girls Club
-
COJ - Room 115
-
PTO School Dance
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Field Trip - Demmer/Light
-
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Karate Club
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
3rd Grade Park Day
-
Tornado Drill
-
Wed, May 15
1st grade field trip
-
Boonshoft Museum
Park Day - Demmer & Light
-
Fri, May 17
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
TropiCool Shaved Ice
-
Playground
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
1st Grade Park Day
-
Crawford Woods Park
6th Grade Grill Out
-
Food Truck - SEA Cuisine
-
Tue, May 21
5th Grade Park Day
-
Crawford Woods Park
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Crawford Woods Elementary - General Event